Contact

Contact Hair Canada - MONAT

Denise

MONAT-Portraitsm

Denise Chapman
ID#49594

Market Mentor
Team Leader

info@haircanada.net
1.888.588.8995
Toll Free

I would love to have you join my team! Canada and U.S. partners welcome!

If you are eager to get signed up, please call me so I can put you in the perfect position. Strategy is critical to success… but if you are anxious and want to get on board now, click JOIN NOW below.

Salons, MONAT would be a fantastic addition to your revenue stream! 40% margins. Call today and bring the greatest, natural hair care to your clients! Clinically proven to regrow and repair hair.

You can also contact a Dream Team Elite Leader in your area:

Lori Dyck
Market Mentor

lori@haircanada.net
780-446-1863
Alberta

Jenny Yaremchuk
Associate Market Mentor

jenny@haircanada.net
1-800-669-6932 Toll Free
780-298-5836 Local
Alberta

Lynn Weston
Associate Market Mentor

lynn@haircanada.net
(780) 970-2473
Alberta

Niki Bohme
Managing Market Builder

niki@haircanada.net
(780) 516-6914
Slave Lake, Alberta

Margaret Leck
Market Mentor

margaret@haircanada.net
604-302-2555
Lower Mainland and Kelowna

Julia Greene
Managing Market Builder

julia@haircanada.net
604-219-1745
Langley, Vancouver, Lower Mainland

Connie Waites
Associate Market Mentor

connie@haircanada.net
1-888-777-7058
Ontario

Ingrid Mudrazia
Managing Market Builder

ingrid@haircanada.net
Call or Text: 1 905 962 6447
Ontario

Kimberly A Grant
Managing Market Builder

kim@haircanada.net
709-489-6451
Newfoundland and Maritimes

Heena Patel
Managing Market Builder

heena@haircanada.net
478-714-0074
Atlanta, Georgia, USA