Contact

Contact Hair Canada - MONAT

Denise

MONAT-Portraitsm

Denise Chapman
ID#49594
Market Mentor

Top 10 Earner Canada &
Multiple Award Winner
Cadillac Qualified

Team Leader
info@haircanada.net
1.888.588.8995
Toll Free

I would love to have you join my team! Canada and U.S. partners welcome!

If you are eager to get signed up, please call me so I can help you join and pick the package perfect for you. If you already know what you would like to do, get on board now, click JOIN NOW below.

Salons, MONAT would be a fantastic addition to your revenue stream!

We are proud to offer one of the most competitive compensation plans in the industry – up to 40% on personal sales commissions, as well as amazing promotions and benefits.

Our philosophy is very simple:

We are successful when we help others be successful. We are happy when we help others be happy.

So our focus is on helping others discover beautiful lives — inside and out, and that’s how every day becomes a good hair day. That also means being grateful for everything with which we have been blessed, and giving back to the communities where our customers, our Market Partners, and we live.

You can also contact a Dream Team Elite Leader in your area:

Margaret Leck
Market Mentor

margaret@haircanada.net
604-302-2555
Lower Mainland and Kelowna

Lori Dyck
Market Mentor

lori@haircanada.net
780-446-1863
Alberta

Jenny Yaremchuk
Associate Market Mentor

jenny@haircanada.net
1-800-669-6932 Toll Free
780-298-5836 Local
Alberta

Connie Waites
Associate Market Mentor

connie@haircanada.net
1-888-777-7058
Ontario

Ingrid Mudrazia
Managing Market Builder

ingrid@haircanada.net
Call or Text: 1 905 962 6447
Ontario

Kimberly A Grant
Managing Market Builder

kim@haircanada.net
709-489-6451
Newfoundland and Maritimes

Heena Patel
Managing Market Builder

heena@haircanada.net
478-714-0074
Atlanta, Georgia, USA